Canvas Shopper
Click image to zoom

Canvas Shopper

From £3.00 - £6.00

Sale

Sold Out - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our pretty and practical Canvas Shopper is back by popular demand. This canvas bag is strong and durable, with webbed handles to make it easy to carry by hand or over your shoulder. It folds up small when it's not being used, so it won't clutter up your kitchen, and if it gets grubby, just pop it in the washing machine. Great for grocery shopping, trips to the beach, or extra bits and pieces. Choose from a selection of unique Seasalt prints.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (89 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 89 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

gifts

bought as gifts, the two beautifully printed, useful bags were purchased as birthday gifts. love the William morris like prints and handy size. Thank you.

Posted by  •  28th April 2019

* * * * *

Simple and elegant

Simple and elegant for a cotton shopper, and not too "girly". My husband refuses to take any other bag to the shop. I was asked recently in-store what I thought of Seasalt packaging/paper bags - bit I always have these cotton shoppers so I never end up using disposable shoppers anyway! Keep making cool prints and we'll keep buying. Also awesome for gifts and well-priced.

Posted by  •  27th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

great shopping bag

I just ordered my first two bags and am delighted with them - the bag is light but sturdy, and the patterns are beautiful. Great gifts too!

Posted by  •  12th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Handy bag

Nice wee bag for shopping excellent material and nice print

Posted by  •  11th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Delightful

These bags are really lovely.
In a quiet, subtle way, they are quite luxurious.
Designed beautifully, the prints are tasteful, interesting and fun.
The bag itself is soft but sturdy. It can happily withstand being shoved into the bottom of handbags and the back of the boot, coming out sprightly and crease-free. The handles are thin enough that the bag can be packed small, but thick and long enough that even when stuffed full, the bag is perfectly comfortable to carry.
A good size, perfect for the groceries or large library books for my little boy. Or even a little day out or a jolly good bunch of flowers.
Such a lovely thing. A daily 'tool' that brings me a little sparkle of quiet joy.

Posted by  •  7th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Handy

I bought two of these. Nice handy size, easily folded, great colours.

Posted by  •  27th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Small but useful

Lovely Seasalt design, fits easily inside a handbag. It's perhaps a little on the small side for much shopping, but so useful. I bought four in different designs/colours (three to give for .Christmas and one for me!)

Posted by  •  21st December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very festive

I couldn't resist buying myself this festive shopping bag. It fits in my handbag so is at the ready if I need it for shopping. It would also make a lovely little sack for a lucky person's Christmas stocking.

Posted by  •  14th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pleased with my purchase

Very pleased with my purchase. Bag arrived quickly and as described. I am so happy with my purchase I am going to buy some more.

Posted by  •  9th December 2018

* * * * *

Lovely and Festive.

Gorgeous canvas bag, cheers a wintery day up.
Seasalt always have great quality products.
Thank You.

Posted by  •  3rd December 2018

Recently Viewed