Jute Shopper
Click image to zoom

Jute Shopper

From £2.50 - £6.00

2 for £10

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Jute

Our famous shopper bag - made from 100% jute. As well as being a really good alternative to disposable carrier bags, they're a brilliant and re-useable way to wrap presents. Every season we create brand new designs, which are screen printed by hand.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (956 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 956 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Love it

Seasalt jute bags are the absolute best! I often get stopped and asked where did you get this from and I always direct them to the website- they are brilliant value and hard wearing and perfect for taking out for the day. I use one to take stuff to work on my daily London commute and also love them for when I go to a car boot sale! Pretty designs and great value.

Posted by  •  21st August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great bags

Love my Seasalt jute bags, good size, sturdy and great selection of designs on bags.

Posted by  •  9th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

pressie for the PZ lady

knew my friend and i needed new bags for our voluntary job and as it was also her birthday, these were ideal. cornish bags for cornish ladies !!

Posted by  •  29th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Never without a Seasalt bag

These bags are always a holiday must. Throw over your shoulder with swimsuit, towel, sun lotion and a bottle of water and off to the beach. I have used consistently until they finally, after much hard wear, are put to rest. I bought two to get the offer.

Posted by  •  27th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Jute shopper

Perfect bag for not only shopping, but this one is being used transporting books from classroom to clasroom at work. I chose a design which would mean no bag mix ups in staff room.

Posted by  •  26th July 2018

* * * * *

Jute Shopper

Love the designs. strong and very handy. Bought these two instead of expensive wrapping for birthday presents. so they won't get thrown in the bin once the present has been found

Posted by  •  18th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

great size, strong construction

These bags are perfect for all shopping - strong enough for heavy loads and big enough for most things, whilst not too heavy themselves.

Posted by  •  13th July 2018

* * * * *

Seasalt bags.

The bags are lovely. Strong and well made. The picture is great. They arrived well packed and very promptly. I am so pleased with this purchase and I will be buying from nthis company again. Thank you.

Posted by  •  10th June 2018

* * * * *

Seasalt bags

This is a really nice bag. It is strong and a good size. The picture is lovely. It arrived well packed and very promptly. I intend to buy from this company again. I am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you.

Posted by  •  10th June 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Beautiful product, design and so well made.
I buy these for gift bags. Much nicer than the cheap paper gift bags and Seasalt fabric bags last for the recipient to use.

Posted by  •  31st May 2018

Recently Viewed