Jute Shopper
Click image to zoom

Jute Shopper

£6.00

2 for £10

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Jute

Our famous shopper bag, made from 100% jute. As well as being a great alternative to disposable carrier bags, they're a brilliant and re-useable way to wrap presents. Every season we create brand new designs, which are screen printed by hand.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (1001 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 1001 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fabulous jutes

Love Seasalt jute bags, have been buying them since they first came out & now have quite a collection! The prints are so unique & have bought lots for presents which are always loved & admired. I have a suggestion with regards to the strap as I was given a shopper that had two different size handles sewn in. I thought this would be perfect for the seasalt shoppers as sometimes the print can rub off if carried on your shoulder & also me only being 5ft the handles are a little bit too long if carried by hand. Keep making these bags regardless as they are the best jutes around!

Posted by  •  29th February 2020

* * * * *

Great bags for presents

I have purchased 10 of these bags in 5 different designs to give as presents to members of a committee I run, 1 of them is for me. I love these bags and the designs are so pretty.

Posted by  •  26th February 2020

* * * * *

Great shopping bag

This is my second jute shopper. They are hard wearing and there are lots of pretty scenes to chose from. I’ve also bought one for a friend for her birthday as she is also a Seasalt fan.

Posted by  •  23rd February 2020

* * * * *

Stylish shopping carrier

This shopping carrier is to replace the one I bought from Seasalt very many years ago, using it daily until It fell apart. To my delight when searching the website I found the large selection there. So many pictures to choose from so I bought two of them. The carrier is strong and has plenty of space with long wide handles.

Posted by  •  21st February 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Jute shopper

I have already got one but loved it so much I now have two so much nicer and not plastic either so better for the planet. They are long lasting, I also brought the southwold one for my friends birthday a great gift for anyone.

Posted by  •  22nd January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Vivid print block & sturdy jute

Purchased as memento gift for family who need reminders of harbour and ships close by, Quality of bag is terrific. Print is vivid, bold, and great composition. Already one of these is a big hit with no. 1 recipient.

Posted by  •  21st January 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Practical and great looking

I ordered 2 - Falmouth and Mumbles - to replace an old jute bag that has started to fall apart. I love them - they look great and have plenty of room for my shopping. I often use jute bags instead of a handbag/backpack. The prints are great as usual, they always lift my mood up and go with pretty much any outfit!

Posted by  •  16th January 2020

* * * * *

Hedgehog bag

Bought as a gift - the recipient absolutely loved it, and got loads of compliments
Thanks, Seasalt

Posted by  •  24th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Holly Hedgehog Jute bag

Absolutely love these bags. Excellent quality,love the price. Makes a great gift too.

Posted by  •  17th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Good sturdy bag

I bought some of these as Christmas presents. They are a good size, lovely design and seem very strong. Not used them for actually shopping yet. Package arrived quickly and in paper bag.

Posted by  •  16th December 2019

Recently Viewed