It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Jute Shopper
Click image to zoom

Jute Shopper

£6.00

2 for £10

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Jute

Our famous shopper bag - made from 100% jute. As well as being a really good alternative to disposable carrier bags, they're a brilliant and re-useable way to wrap presents. Every season we create brand new designs, which are screen printed by hand.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (936 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 936 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My lovely bags

They are really lovely for carrying my art books and paints. I am giving my art class friend 1 also.thanks l love my Seasalt cloths and shoes also.

Posted by  •  1st December 2018

* * * * *

Quality Of Jute Shopper Bags

Good size, design and quality. I wanted to replace my disposable carrier bags and bags for life with a far better alternative. These bags are the solution.

Posted by  •  30th November 2018

* * * * *

Excellent quality

Thrilled with these bags, had two for £8.Love the quality of the product and the design,would recommend.

Posted by  •  26th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Highly recommended

I always keep a supply of these to use as gift bags. Perfect to fill with gifts and cheaper than a lot of paper gift bags.

Posted by  •  22nd November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Jute shopper

Beautiful design. Well made and robust

Posted by  •  22nd November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty as well as useful

I bought this for my daughter in law, who is crazy about cats! She'll love the design, as I do. I'll fill it with Christmas gifts and she'll have a pretty but sturdy bag to use afterwards. Perfect!!

Posted by  •  21st November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty but sturdy bag

I bought this design for one daughter in law and another design for my 2nd! I'll fill them with Christmas gifts and they'll both have a pretty, but sturdy shopping bag afterwards. Perfect!

Posted by  •  21st November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

lovely!!

I have several of these bags! I really like the design and how thick and lasting the fabric is!

Posted by  •  6th November 2018

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Large bag

Great bag good size and sturdy. Will last for years!

Posted by  •  5th November 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty utility!

We have several of these bags and not only are they lovely to look at and incredibly useful but they also last well too. I recently bought another one to use as a music bag (Forest Collage Dark Teal) - perfect as usual :D

Posted by  •  31st October 2018

Recently Viewed