It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Jute Shopper
Click image to zoom

Jute Shopper

From £2.50 - £6.00

2 for £10

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Jute

Our famous shopper bag - made from 100% jute. As well as being a really good alternative to disposable carrier bags, they're a brilliant and re-useable way to wrap presents. Every season we create brand new designs, which are screen printed by hand.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (948 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 948 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Gorgeous!

Lovely design

Posted by  •  6th July 2019

* * * * *

Jute bag

As always consistent good quality jute bags

Posted by  •  1st July 2019

* * * * *

Jute bag

I needed a bag to put school books and folders into and this bag is perfect. I have 2 of them so spread 23 books out between them. Great designs as well and environmentally friendly!

Posted by  •  16th June 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Coping with New Style - Nice Pictures!

Having used Jute bags for several years, I've got used to the original style and solid handles for shopping and various activities, preferring the "two types of handle" bags for increased flexibility. The new bags present as a cheaper alternative with thinner handles, but they are easier to hook onto shopping trolleys and on coat hooks at home. Still easily the best shoppers!

Posted by  •  10th June 2019

Fit: Bigger Fit
* * * * *

Jute Bags

Bought one of these bags in Polperro, when we got home realised we had made a big mistake, should have bought more. All the family loved them. Nice size, strong and well made, so very cheerful. Found the Seasalt web site and bought another seven. Result, everybody’s happy, thanks.

Posted by  •  28th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

très beau. poignés de la bonne longueur.

très beaux sacs. je les ai achetés pour des amies. qui m'enviaient le mien..
j'ai déjà un sac de jute celui qui a une mer bleu pleine de sardines et un pêcheur en bateau sur ciel rouge. il es magnifique.
je préfère les poignées rondes. d'avant..

very beautiful bags. I bought them for girlfriends. who envied me mine ..
I already have a jute bag that has a blue sea full of sardines and a boat fisherman on a red sky. he is beautiful.
I prefer round handles. before ..

Posted by  •  25th April 2019

Comments:

Dear Nelly
Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions about the handles to the design team!
Best wishes
Seasalt


Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Very useful

Have bought these bags before as they are very attractive , deep and very strong.

Posted by  •  25th March 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Colourful and practical jute bag

Another great print for these practical and durable shoppers. Love these bags but please bring back the larger size wider than longer bag shape as it holds more bulky shopping and is great for the beach.

Posted by  •  20th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Stylish and practical

I bought these because of the lovely designs and colours to carry my beach things on my holiday. I am very pleased with the quality and will use them for days out and shopping in the future. They arrived quickly and well packed and are excellent value at 2 for £10. I would highly recommend.

Posted by  •  8th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Strong Bag Used On A Daily Basis

I have been using sea salt jute bags for years. They hold all the multitude of items needed on a daily level and really last for ages. Each one tells a story and I like that. One thing though please don't make the big one any smaller leave it as it is the same for the small one. As everything in this world gets smaller each time you reorder something it would be nice to leave well alone. We like them as they are!

Posted by  •  3rd February 2019

Recently Viewed