It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Jute Shopper
Click image to zoom

Jute Shopper

£6.00

2 for £10

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Jute

Our famous shopper bag - made from 100% jute. As well as being a really good alternative to disposable carrier bags, they're a brilliant and re-useable way to wrap presents. Every season we create brand new designs, which are screen printed by hand.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (936 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 936 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Great design, price and quality

The is a great bag with a happy design and strength for heavy contents. It's also good to have as a memory of Cornish holidays. Recommended.

Posted by  •  31st August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect for Work

This is my third as I like to buy them for work and I have never had any problems. they are brilliant and fit in absolutely everything. The prints are also so unique and fun.

Posted by  •  31st August 2018

* * * * *

Jute bag

I bought this bag for my sister. I have one and she admired it. We have been to Fowey when on holiday in Cornwall, so it has special meaning to us.

Posted by  •  30th August 2018

* * * * *

Fab!

Good size and quality, lovely bright pattern.

Posted by  •  30th August 2018

* * * * *

Love it

Seasalt jute bags are the absolute best! I often get stopped and asked where did you get this from and I always direct them to the website- they are brilliant value and hard wearing and perfect for taking out for the day. I use one to take stuff to work on my daily London commute and also love them for when I go to a car boot sale! Pretty designs and great value.

Posted by  •  21st August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great bags

Love my Seasalt jute bags, good size, sturdy and great selection of designs on bags.

Posted by  •  9th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

pressie for the PZ lady

knew my friend and i needed new bags for our voluntary job and as it was also her birthday, these were ideal. cornish bags for cornish ladies !!

Posted by  •  29th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Never without a Seasalt bag

These bags are always a holiday must. Throw over your shoulder with swimsuit, towel, sun lotion and a bottle of water and off to the beach. I have used consistently until they finally, after much hard wear, are put to rest. I bought two to get the offer.

Posted by  •  27th July 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Jute shopper

Perfect bag for not only shopping, but this one is being used transporting books from classroom to clasroom at work. I chose a design which would mean no bag mix ups in staff room.

Posted by  •  26th July 2018

* * * * *

Jute Shopper

Love the designs. strong and very handy. Bought these two instead of expensive wrapping for birthday presents. so they won't get thrown in the bin once the present has been found

Posted by  •  18th July 2018

Recently Viewed