It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Jute Shopper
Click image to zoom

Jute Shopper

£6.00

2 for £10

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Jute

Our famous shopper bag - made from 100% jute. As well as being a really good alternative to disposable carrier bags, they're a brilliant and re-useable way to wrap presents. Every season we create brand new designs, which are screen printed by hand.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (936 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 936 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Jute shopper

The handles are too long for me so I will have to give it as a Christmas present. Do you make them with shorter handles?

Posted by  •  26th October 2018

* * * * *

3 ships bag

Great new bag for my Christmas shopping! I love the Seasalt seasonal design.

Posted by  •  25th October 2018

* * * * *

Perfect shopping bag

A perfect hard wearing shopping bag, even for some heavier items. And because of their cheerful designs even just carrying one makes me happy instantly! I bought two this time, and also made my mum very happy with her own Seasalt bag.

Posted by  •  15th October 2018

* * * * *

Jute bags

Here in Australia we have just banned one use plastic bags. This are a lovely alternative.

Posted by  •  4th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Everyone's Favorite

These have become the go-to bags around the house. We have many reusable bags but these are so much nicer to use with the padded handles and great design.

Posted by  •  1st October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great - as expected

Wanting to replace a Sea Salt jute bag I was given as a present a few years ago, I looked on line, and saw two with cheery but stylish designs that I am pleased to carry around.
Just FYI, I also liked some of the scenery designs, but did not want the town name on, as I live in a different seaside town.

Posted by  •  18th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great - as expected

Wanting to replace a Sea Salt jute bag I was given as a present a few years ago, I looked on line, and saw two with cheery but stylish designs that I am pleased to carry around. Liked some of the scenery designs, but did not want the town name on, as I live in a different seaside town.

Posted by  •  18th September 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Jute Bags

As always a wonderful product and wonderful service. Thank you.

Posted by  •  12th September 2018

* * * * *

Colourful Shopping

I have bought several of these jute bags in the past, both for myself and as presents. They are well made, hard wearing and good value. This design brightens up the gloomiest day and makes reducing plastic use a pleasure.

Posted by  •  3rd September 2018

* * * * *

Good looking and useful

Eye catching design and a really strong shape retaining bag. Would make a great gift but I am not giving this one away!

Posted by  •  1st September 2018

Recently Viewed