Jute Shopper
Click image to zoom

Jute Shopper

£6.00

2 for £10

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Jute

Our famous shopper bag, made from 100% jute. As well as being a great alternative to disposable carrier bags, they're a brilliant and re-useable way to wrap presents. Every season we create brand new designs, which are screen printed by hand.

Jute is naturally hardy and stain-resistant, capable of withstanding the wear and tear of daily life. It grows quickly with no fertilisers, pesticides, or irrigation (flourishing on just rainwater), boosting soil quality for future crops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (1013 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 1013 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Lovely

Really lovely design, great quality.

Posted by  •  18th July 2012

* * * * -

jute bag

love all the different designs and great value but can we please have an inbetween size

Posted by  •  13th July 2012

* * * * *

jute bag

Fast delivery. Brilliant roomy bag. Will always remind me of our Cornish Holiday. I love it Thanks

Posted by  •  27th June 2012

* * * * -

Jute Shopper

Useful shopping bag - pungent smell now gradually wearing off.
Extremely efficient service and delivery -value for money and would have no hesitation in shopping with you again.

Posted by  •  23rd June 2012

* * * * *

proud of my new bag

Fab bag, take it everywhere. Now have 6 of these bags in different designs.. Love them.

Posted by  •  22nd June 2012

* * * * -

bag

These bags are most likely used for food shops. It is unlikely that you would carry on the shoulder so my only comment would be to make the handles shorter. They're okay for me as I'm 5'11" but for someone shorter they must drag on the floor!

Posted by  •  22nd June 2012

* * * * -

nice bag

I love the bag, despite the smell, it wears off eventually. I use mine for my school work and love to carry it around. Good size and strong. Some nice designs, often get favourable comments.

Posted by  •  12th June 2012

* - - - -

Nice bag, awful smell

These bags look good - but smell awful. They are unusable currently, and have been sitting in the shed for the past 10 days where I suspect the fumes are currently poisoning the mice. The smell is mostly like diesel but seems to be from the colour print. The good news is that the smell has washed out of the clothes that it had been in contact with. Sorry Seasalt, but I don't think you can really sell these and expect happy customers. (2 bags with different designs purchased in the Penzance store on the Jubilee weekend)

Posted by  •  11th June 2012

* * * * -

Lovely Fisherman Jute Bag

Lovely bag as expected but very strong smell from the paint on the bag , will hopefully go in time.

Posted by  •  11th June 2012

* * * * -

Cool bag

This one is a really attractive bag, I bought several different designs, for gifts, but the fish merchant one was a favourite. Awful smell though. Don't know where on earth they're stored prior to despatch ?

Posted by  •  29th May 2012

Recently Viewed