Jute Shopper
Click image to zoom

Jute Shopper

£6.00

2 for £10

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Jute

Our famous shopper bag, made from 100% jute. As well as being a great alternative to disposable carrier bags, they're a brilliant and re-useable way to wrap presents. Every season we create brand new designs, which are screen printed by hand.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (1001 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 1001 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Just the job

First Jute bag I have ever bought & it is just the right size for me & the design on there is great.
Love all my Seasalt goodies so far, wish there was a little more colour in the mens range tho...

Posted by  •  13th December 2019

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

canvas shopping bag

I have brought 2 shopping bags for my sister as part of her Christmas gift. I know she will love the bag I brought..

Posted by  •  12th December 2019

* * * * *

Love this!

Perfect size and great quality

Posted by  •  12th December 2019

* * * * *

Present in a present

Super-quick delivery and great bags to 'wrap' presents in.

Posted by  •  11th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect gift bag

I bought 4 bags to use as gift bags for Christmas. They are excellent quality at a great price and will be really useful for the recipients. So much better than the paper ones which are thrown away afterwards !

Posted by  •  10th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Love this bag

Really comfortable to carry shopping on your shoulder. I love the Mumbles design. Very happy, high quality product.

Posted by  •  10th December 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely bag

Lovely bag ,good quality plus I love hedgehogs so very pleased with this bag good size very strong to

Posted by  •  29th November 2019

* * * * *

Sustainable Christmas Packaging

Bought these jute bags and other Seasalt bags as an alternative to traditional Christmas gift bags in which to give presents. The recipients still get their present gift wrapped but they are presented in a jute bag/other bag that is reusable, rather than a throwaway Christmas gift bag. Win, win, less waste and reusable and an extra pressie! And cute, festive designs!

Posted by  •  22nd November 2019

* * * * *

jute shopper

Love these bags. St. Ives is mine, bringing back many happy memories.
Totnes for my friend, who grew up in the area. The bags are strong, lightweight and very stylish.

Posted by  •  17th November 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Jute Bags

Great Bags and quality, will make lovely gifts on their own or for putting gifts in at Christmas,

Posted by  •  30th October 2019

Recently Viewed