Jute Shopper
Click image to zoom

Jute Shopper

£6.00

2 for £10

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Jute

Our famous shopper bag, made from 100% jute. As well as being a great alternative to disposable carrier bags, they're a brilliant and re-useable way to wrap presents. Every season we create brand new designs, which are screen printed by hand.

Jute is naturally hardy and stain-resistant, capable of withstanding the wear and tear of daily life. It grows quickly with no fertilisers, pesticides, or irrigation (flourishing on just rainwater), boosting soil quality for future crops.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (1026 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 1026 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Jute Shopper

The designs on these bags lift the spirts - like having a portable work of art to brighten every shopping trip. And yet thoroughly practical too - I love them!

Posted by  •  5th June 2020

* * * * *

Never disappointed

I absolutely adore Seasalt shoppers, Fabulous quality, and so very pretty, I always get lovely comments when I use them! - just wonderful.

Posted by  •  1st June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Shopping delights

I love these robust and bag for shopping and day to day usage.
Bright and vibrant.
Often commented on by others.

Posted by  •  1st June 2020

* * * * -

Lovely artwork

I’ve been buying the jute bags for years now, they are great and the straps are long enough to go over your shoulder. I do prefer the old bag handles though, they were rounded and therefore stronger and more comfortable to carry.

Posted by  •  31st May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab Bag!

Fantastic bag. Very well made and the design on the bag is great! Would highly recommend.

Posted by  •  28th May 2020

* * * * *

Jute shopper

I love these jute bags . I have been using them for a long time . They are long lasting and durable. Such fun designs especially the new ones as Tenby is my favourite place.

Posted by  •  28th May 2020

* * * * *

Jute bag

I love all of these bags they are so strong for heavy shopping,as i dont drive this is extremely important,that i can comfortabley get my shopping home and adore most of the prints,the broad straps means that it doesnt dig into my shoulders to,will be buying a gain!

Posted by  •  26th May 2020

* * * * *

Pretty shopper bag

I wanted to buy something to remind me of Cornwall as our annual holiday has been cancelled due to Covid-19.
Wonderful design, and perfect size, durable and delightful. It’s a 10 from me Seasalt.

Posted by  •  19th May 2020

* * * * *

Fabulous

A very good quality bag . Sturdy and a lovely pattern . It is a great size , slightly bigger than most shoppers , which means holds a lot of shopping . Long handles so will go over the shoulder ,. Love it

Posted by  •  9th May 2020

* * * * *

Jute bags

Super bags. Have taken them as gifts to Australia and America and everyone loves them.
Hope you have a good year in spite of Coronavirus and hope you are all well.
Best regards
Avril

Posted by  •  8th May 2020

Recently Viewed