It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Cute Jute
Click image to zoom

Cute Jute

£4.00

2 for £7

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Jute

All the loveliness of our natural jute shoppers, but in a smaller size - just right for lunch or wrapping a little present! Every season our in-house artists create brand new designs, which are screen printed by hand, making each one a little work of art.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (536 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 536 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Brilliant size

Bought two for my sister to replace one I bought for her 7years ago. Lasted well as used every day

Posted by  •  6th May 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great size

Great little bags I’ve bought 2 and will be buying more

Posted by  •  29th April 2019

* * * * *

cute jute

Lovely little bags and so useful.

Posted by  •  24th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Made my fisherman husband laugh...

He now uses this for bits and bobs - including his pipe. Handy as a man bag.

Posted by  •  8th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cute Jute

Love these little bags, am using this one to store bits and bobs in the bathroom. Lovely design.

Posted by  •  4th April 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely little bag

I am very happy I bought this bag, it is handy for anything, the size is just right for a small amount of things. Love it, I will be buying more.

Posted by  •  22nd March 2019

* * * * *

Great little bags

Pleased with these little bags, look good to hang around home to store bits and pieces . I take one in care with dogs water and all her daily needs.

Posted by  •  13th March 2019

* * * * *

Bag

I like this bag. It's great for small shopping.

Posted by  •  13th February 2019

* * * * *

Lovely!

Love the size of this bag. So handy for a smaller shop, colours are fab and it looks great.

Posted by  •  12th February 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Handy Bag

I bought four of these handy sized jute bags in different designs for my friends and loved them so much I got another one for me! Great designs and great value (and my friends loved them too, win win, yay!)

Posted by  •  7th February 2019

Recently Viewed