Foldaway Canvas Shopper
Click image to zoom

Foldaway Canvas Shopper

£6.00

3 for 2

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Cotton

Our pretty and practical Canvas Shopper is strong and durable, with webbed handles to make it easy to carry by hand or over your shoulder. It folds up small into its own coordinating pouch when it's not being used, so it won't clutter up your kitchen and if it gets grubby, just pop it in the washing machine. Great for grocery shopping, trips to the beach and more. Choose from a selection of unique Seasalt designs.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (30 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 30 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Pretty and practical

A very useful item to have in your bag. Such pretty colours and feels more sturdy than similar bags I've had. Perfect little gifts.

Posted by  •  29th January 2021

* * * * *

Lovely fold-up shopper

I really like the fabric, the size of the bag and the handles, as well as the ease with which it folds up again

Posted by  •  27th January 2021

* * * * *

Larger Than It Looks.

I love this bag for its compactness when folded and easily slips into a pocket or a smaller handbag. However it is a generous size when open.
I left a review for the Frontline Workers bag and missed out review score which of course is a 5.

Posted by  •  22nd August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect Foldaway bag

Beautiful quality, easy to fold back into its handy purse and exactly what I was looking for!

Posted by  •  7th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely bags, prefer the old style handles

I have quite a collection of Seasalt Shopping Bags, they are so useful and the designs so cheerful. They are also very well made for a simple item and good thick cotton. And washable too. The old style handles were thick and robust but these handles are thinner and if it wasn't for the fact that I love the foldaway-into-a-little-purse design and the gorgeous print, I would not have bought this because the handles are thinner and not as soft/comfortable. I probably would not put anything too heavy in for that reason, they may be strong enough but not as pleasant to carry. If you reverted to the older better handles I may buy another but maybe I have enough now!

Posted by  •  6th August 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cute design and lovely fabric!

Absolutely love this bag! Cute print and the fabric is great :) Goes well with the socks I ordered from Seasalt and the chocolate !

Posted by  •  1st July 2020

* * * * *

So Pretty

I’ve only used this bag a few times, so I can’t comment on it’s durability, but it brings me joy to pull it out of my handbag and put my shopping in it! It’s lightweight and compact so it easily fits in my coat pocket too.

Posted by  •  27th June 2020

* * * * *

Love this bag

Really annoying that I meant to order two and didn't check my order before pressing the button.

Well made, sturdy and pretty. Great for throwing in the suitcase to match holiday outfit. Equally good for a day out as a trip to the supermarket

Posted by  •  7th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Wow

Fabulous foldaway bag in a lovely fabric, excellent size both as a pouch to fit inside my pocket or handbag or when needed to carry shopping in.

Posted by  •  4th June 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Handy bag

I use the bags as Gift Bags to give birthday presents to friends and family.Very well received!

Posted by  •  31st May 2020

Recently Viewed