Flower Harvest Headband
Click image to zoom

Flower Harvest Headband

£12.95

2 for £20

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

Stylish headband with a twisted knot, made from soft organic cotton with a touch of stretch. Slip on for easy, practical style and a splash of Seasalt colour.

We love organic cotton, because it’s grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (73 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 73 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

* * * * *

Placed a 2nd order instead of a Review

After buying a handy band and a headband on sale after Christmas, just picked up the Harvest Prince wool and silk scarf to match. - in response to your request for a review.
I think this says it all. I do like the quality of your really useful cotton handy bands - and hope will feel likewise about our wool/silk
matching scarf.

Posted by  •  12th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

perfect for too-much hair

I have a lot of hair on my head and it really keeps me warm, but my ears are cold in this season. And in this case the headband is perfect for me. My ears are safe and my head is not heating up as it would do with a hat.

Posted by  •  5th January 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Handy

Perfect for keeping longer lockdown hair in place. Comfortable to wear and just the right size/width for me. Pretty fabric but some plain alternatives would be useful too, please.

Posted by  •  31st December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Practical Headbands

These are truly great headbands - just the right size and plenty wide enough to keep even the most unruly hair in place. I wear mine with the twist at the front and under the hair and they remain firm, in place and secure. The fabric is soft and good quality - more colours and patterns would be lovely and they are great value at 2 for £20!

Posted by  •  14th December 2020

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * -

Lovely fabric

It’s quite difficult to find smart cotton headbands so I was pleased to see that Seasalt was making them. I love the print on this one. The only downside for me is that is is a little smaller than I’d like - but maybe I’ve just got a big head!

Posted by  •  1st December 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * -

Useful and pretty headbands

I bought the seed head medley and star spot rudder. Two for £20 is better value. I prefer these to the handybands as they're the right size to keep my hair off my face and they have an interesting twisted knot (but you can use the flat side instead if you prefer). And they're organic, with just the right amount of stretch. More patterns to choose from would be a bonus, but I don't need to buy any more at the moment. Thank you Seasalt - seeing these made me realise that my old headband was very much the worse for wear!

Posted by  •  30th November 2020

* * * * *

Good purchase

Love this band. Very soft material and not too tight that you get a head ache wearing it.
Perfect colour goes with most things.
My hair is growing due to lockdown and it’s a must as my new appointment now 17th December 😱

Posted by  •  18th November 2020

* * * * -

lovely present

I have bought these as a present for a friend who really loves them and wanted more colours.

Posted by  •  9th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just lovely

These headbands are just lovely, really practical and beautiful fabrics

Posted by  •  8th November 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Just right

This is a lovely hair ornament; very practical, it's the right width and shape and the material is really soft with a gentle grip on hair so it stays in place easily. I bought the red one and it lights up my pale complexion with dark brown hair.

Posted by  •  20th October 2020

Recently Viewed