Seasalt Graphic

Available on full price products only

Seasalt Graphic
Flower Harvest Headband
Click image to zoom

Flower Harvest Headband

£12.95

2 for £20

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

Stylish headband with a twisted knot, made from soft organic cotton with a touch of stretch. Slip on for easy, practical style and a splash of Seasalt colour.

We love organic cotton, because it’s grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (73 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 73 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Headbanger!

I adore the handybands and over the years, have accumulated quite a collection! With so many lockdowns I have found them a great way to update what I'm wearing. Now, however, I think I'm a bigger fan of the headband. These are thinner than the handybands and the dedicated twist allowed you to play with where you want to place it. Less material means it doesn't start to open up on my hair which is often the case with the handybands.

Posted by  •  28th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Handyband

Ideal for keeping my face hair free when out walking. And ears warm Excellent service & good value esp when you buy two. I bought one for daughter as well. Lovely choice of colours

Posted by  •  26th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great little accessory

These are great, as less material than a handy and so for us girls with fine hair, much more usable. The red is lovely and suits blonde hair well. Some more colours plain and patterned would be great please 😁

Posted by  •  26th March 2021

Comments:

Dear HevpK,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely soft hairbands

Don’t usually wear hairbands but as like everyone need to keep control of hair. Really well made and lovely designs. Good value if you buy two.

Posted by  •  20th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect

Excellent for lockdown locks! Much appreciated gift.

Posted by  •  18th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect for lockdown hair

These headbands are perfect for keeping over-long lockdown hair out of my eyes. They are so much better than the bulky handybands - comfy, great-looking and good value if you buy two. I would buy more, but there isn't a great choice of patterns and I have the only two I really liked. It would be great to see them in some of Seasalt's lovely plain shades too.

Posted by  •  18th March 2021

Comments:

Dear SM,

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestions on to the design team.

Best wishes,
The Seasalt Team

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great for no hairdressers!

Hair starting to look ready for a cut but no hairdressers
Now we have the seasalt headband
Prefer it to the handy band as my hair isnt very long
Cute designs and great with a plain linen dress

Posted by  •  17th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great Hairband

Since growing my hair I have tried various hairbands which have been either too tight or too loose but these are perfect.

Posted by  •  17th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Snug ears but cute hair

After having a handyband, I wanted something that was a bit smaller and would stay on my head better without being too bulky. This fit the bill perfectly! Wide enough to cover ears, but the cinched twist design means no more material sliding over my eyes. Plus they look super cute! I have them in 2 designs 😊

Posted by  •  13th March 2021

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

headband

lovely got another one too great for my covid-19 hair

Posted by  •  2nd March 2021

Recently Viewed