Flower Harvest Headband
Click image to zoom

Flower Harvest Headband

£12.95

2 for £20

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

96% Cotton (organic), 4% Elastane

Stylish headband with a twisted knot, made from soft organic cotton with a touch of stretch. Slip on for easy, practical style and a splash of Seasalt colour.

We love organic cotton, because it’s grown without harmful fertilisers and pesticides, protecting wildlife, soil quality and the workers who grow and process the cotton.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (73 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 73 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

My new headband

The headband was bought to keep my hair tidy while I'm waiting to be able to have a haircut. The colours are lovely and the fabric very soft and comfortable.

Posted by  •  15th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Headband

Having struggled for years to find a headband that is comfortable and doesn't slip it was a joy to receive this. It looks lovely so I have ordered another colour today. Seasalt are very reliable—excellent service.

Posted by  •  15th May 2020

* * * * *

Who Knew?

I just love your handybands...stunning patterns....gorgoeus feel.........and who knew they would be so useful in our current situation..... they are just perfect for tying up that 'lockdown hair' making it look presentable!! And so useful as a buff/face covering when shopping!

Posted by  •  14th May 2020

* * * * *

Headband

Easy to wear with short hair. Stays in place well. Much easier to deal with than a scarf. Good range of colours.

Posted by  •  12th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Flower Harvest headband

Lovely, just perfect for managing hair that desperately needs cutting and colour! I plan to use this in the future, when hair has been cut and roots dealt with. I would like head bands that matched/toned with Larissa blouses

Posted by  •  11th May 2020

Comments:

Thanks for your lovely review and feedback. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to the design team!

Best wishes

Seasalt


* * * * *

My favourite headband!

Perfect for keeping the hair off the back of my neck! I also loved that there was no plastic to be seen when this was delivered! Please bring out more colours :)

Posted by  •  9th May 2020

Comments:

We're delighted that you love your Flower Harvest Headband, and thank you for noticing the packaging.

We’ve been working hard to reduce our use of plastic packaging and have made many changes across the business. We've also removed all bubble wrap and plastic sticky tape from our packaging. This has eliminated 18 tonnes of single-use plastics a year from our business!

Best wishes,

Seasalt


Fit: Small Fit
* * * - -

Bit too small for my fat head!

Lovely print, sadly too small/tight and keeps slipping off. Will have to stick with handy bands cut in half!

Posted by  •  9th May 2020

Comments:

Thank you for your review of the Flower Harvest Headband. I'm sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect for you this time.

If you haven't already done so, you can pop it back to us using the free post label enclosed in your parcel. We have a 'no quibble' refund policy so we'll arrange your refund just as soon as we receive it.

* * * - -

beautiful fabrics

Although I love the fabric, I struggle to keep mine in place -not sure if it is the elastication that causes it to move. Perhaps better on longer hair, returned 2nd one and kept the handyband which is more versatile.

Posted by  •  9th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Headband

Really pleased with my headband. Stylish and comfortable with lovely soft fabric. Great for keeping my hair under control during lockdown but nice enough to continue wearing afterwards.

Posted by  •  7th May 2020

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Headband

Brilliant ! ideal for covering those ROOTS in lockdown x

Posted by  •  7th May 2020

Recently Viewed