It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Cute Jute
Click image to zoom

Cute Jute

£4.00

2 for £7

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Jute

All the loveliness of our natural jute shoppers, but in a smaller size - just right for lunch or wrapping a little present! Every season our in-house artists create brand new designs, which are screen printed by hand, making each one a little work of art.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (536 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 536 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Lovely Xmas bag

Lovely bag as described. Will be putting a Xmas present in it for my friend.
Would like to see the cute jute designs in a bigger shopping bag size.
Excellent value for money. And fast efficient service.
Thanks

Posted by  •  9th November 2018

* * * * *

"Does what it sez on the tin" 😁

I love the colour range of Seasalt bags, I have bought several for Christmas presents this year, and one for me of course 😁

Posted by  •  31st October 2018

* * * * *

Seashore

Bought as a present for granddaughter. We all love the sea so she will be delighted. It is an attractive design. I love it but would like a bigger one myself.

Posted by  •  28th October 2018

* * * * *

Cute Jute

Very cute bag. I think I will be using him all year round, not just for Autumn! Such a handy size too 😊

Posted by  •  22nd October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Especially cute

I have lots of Seasalt Jutes and like other reviewers use them for shopping, gift bags and storing all sorts of things. This one- and the Doe a Deer jute- I bought as gift bags and they will be perfect once I decide who the lucky recipients will be! The Christmas Mouse version is so cute I have bought one for myself.

Posted by  •  14th October 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cute jute fox

Small but lovely bag. Great for holding my pack lunch and flask. Like these bags as they stand up and hold contents upright. Lovely joyful art work on side. Cheers me up and helps avoid use of plastic bags. Now I have to think of how to eliminate using plastic elsewhere in my life!!!

Posted by  •  9th October 2018

* * * * *

Sea Salt canvas bags

Delighted with the bags I bought for gifts.

Posted by  •  19th September 2018

* * * * *

Cutest Jute

I simply could not resist this little sleeping fellow. One of my cutest jute bags.

Posted by  •  15th September 2018

* * * * *

Endless uses

I use these (small and large) jute bags in many ways, as gift bags, to file important documents, to hold socks and tights, for laundry, for my knitting etc ............. love them.

Posted by  •  18th August 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Super bag

A great small bag and such lovely designs to choose from. My old one had started to wear out and it has been so useful almost every day tht I needed a replacement

Posted by  •  8th August 2018

Recently Viewed