It looks like you're visiting from United States of America

or
Cute Jute
Click image to zoom

Cute Jute

£4.00

2 for £7

In stock - Despatched in 2-3 working days

Size guide
  1. Description
  2. Details
  3. Measurements
  4. Delivery & Returns

100% Jute

All the loveliness of our natural jute shoppers, but in a smaller size - just right for lunch or wrapping a little present! Every season our in-house artists create brand new designs, which are screen printed by hand, making each one a little work of art.

Customer Reviews
* * * * * Rated 5/5 (536 reviews)

Average customer rating 5 out of 5, based on 536 reviews.

Write a Review
X Close
Acceptable Use Policy

Information provided in this form will only be used in connection with the review. For more information, please read our privacy policy.

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect Gift

Bought this jute bag as a gift - recipient very pleased with it.

Posted by  •  29th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Cute Jute

Love these cute little jute bags. So far I have two - Sleeping Fox and Talland Deckchair. The prints are so pretty and the bags are handy for carrying things you don't want to throw in your handbag like lunches, books, etc. They're quite eye-catching as well. Several people have stopped to ask me where I got my cute jute.

Posted by  •  24th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Small jute bag

I love these little bags as they double as a Summer handbag when not in use as a mini shopper. Great images and price too.

Posted by  •  6th January 2019

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Perfect in every way!

My young granddaughters were thrilled to have their own Jute bags and with Owls on too. Well made, asall Seasalt products are, reasonably priced and great delivery

Posted by  •  23rd December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Bags with a Story

While my best friend Jules and I were on holiday in Cornwall last summer, coming from California, Jules bought two jute bags at the Seasalt Store in Fowey. I had steered her there because on a previous visit to England I fell in love with Seasalt's merchandise, and came home with a jute bag, which is still holding up nine years later! . On this trip Jules and I were staying in Polperro for a week, and the trip to Fowey was just for the day, arriving by boat. We returned to Polperro, and it wasn't until the next day that Jules realized she'd left her two jute bags on the boat! Unfortunately, the boat captain didn't recall seeing them, so Jules resigned herself to returning to California without them. But, thanks to internet shopping, I was able to order her two new bags for Christmas. She opened the gift in front of me last weekend, and her amazement was priceless! It didn't matter to her that the bags were a different design -- winter designs instead of summer -- and she's using one for shopping, and one to carry her lunch to work every day. She's very happy, and I'm very happy that I could give something special to her as a reminder of our wonderful holiday in Cornwall.

Posted by  •  19th December 2018

* * * * *

Great Alternative Christmas Stocking

I bought these for my grown up daughters as a more grown up Christmas stocking. I’m filling them with lots of nice goodies for the to open on Xmas day. Love the Christmas design which is what gave me the idea.

Posted by  •  17th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Great bags

I bought these bags to use as gift bags for Christmas presents, and the bag itself is part of the present because it is so beautiful and reusable.

Posted by  •  13th December 2018

Fit: True to Size 
* * * * *

Fab purchase

I misplaced my beloved little jute bag, went online and got the cracking deal for 2 and needless to say the misplaced one appeared the next day ! I’m more than happy to give a home to another 2 ! Very handy, useful, great value bags.

Posted by  •  12th December 2018

Fit: Small Fit
* * * * *

Cute!

Great little bags! I have been buying them for a few years now to use as gift bags - you have probably realised that I don't give big gifts! but the bag becomes part of the gift. They are useful, sturdy and always have great designs on them.

Posted by  •  10th December 2018

* * * * *

Lovely Little Bag

These bags are so cute, great for christmas gifts

Posted by  •  8th December 2018

Recently Viewed